SGroup European Universities' Network

The SGroup European Universities Network (SGroup) is a non-for-profit  founded in 1992 composed of over 30 higher education institutions from 17 European countries. The SGroup is a dynamic network with over 20 years of experience in  university collaboration within Europe and beyond to foster university excellence in education and research and to promote continuous adaptation to educational and societal needs in a creative and innovative way. Its mission is based on four core areas of co-operation – internationalisation strategy, academic collaboration, academic mobility, and transfer of knowledge.